May 15, 2022 1:20 am

Look at the kilometer-wide asteroid that approached Earth

Posted at 13:36 ET (18:36 GMT) Wednesday, January 19, 2022

playing



3:22

Posted at 08:27 ET (13:27 GMT) Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Watch the first spacewalk of 2022


1:18

Posted at 19:48 ET (00:48 GMT) Tuesday, January 18, 2022

NASA reveals the most dangerous asteroids that can impact the Earth




Posted at 19:03 ET (00:03 GMT) Tuesday, January 18, 2022

What does Musk propose so that humanity does not disappear?


0:50

Posted at 18:15 ET (23:15 GMT) Tuesday, January 18, 2022

How soon will humans be able to inhabit Mars?


1:20

Posted at 18:13 ET (23:13 GMT) Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Image of Mars suggests an amazing discovery


0:44

Posted at 14:01 ET (19:01 GMT) Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Was there life on Mars?


1:39

Posted at 11:11 ET (16:11 GMT) Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Black diamond believed to have originated from meteoric impact up for auction


0:59

Posted at 10:27 ET (15:27 GMT) Tuesday, January 18, 2022

They discover a "cosmic spider" in the space


0:40

Posted at 18:26 ET (23:26 GMT) Monday, January 17, 2022

Is Earth safe from an asteroid impact in the next 100 years?


0:52

Reference-cnnespanol.cnn.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.