January 22, 2022 5:29 pm

This is the next asteroid to pass near Earth | Video

Posted at 19:51 ET (00:51 GMT) Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Playing



0:41

Posted at 23:52 ET (04:52 GMT) Friday, November 26, 2021

NASA seeks to use solar energy


1:07

Posted at 18:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Friday, November 26, 2021

The Earth with rings, but of space junk


0:49

Posted at 17:40 ET (22:40 GMT) Thursday, November 25, 2021

Exotic planet takes 16 hours to complete one year


0:51

Posted at 12:46 ET (17:46 GMT) Thursday, November 25, 2021

See how these astronauts celebrate Thanksgiving


1:10

Posted at 09:07 ET (14:07 GMT) Thursday, November 25, 2021

Learn about NASA's mission to deflect an asteroid


1:39

Posted at 18:12 ET (23:12 GMT) Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Last eclipse of 2021 will be an exclusive show


0:42

Posted at 12:15 ET (17:15 GMT) Wednesday, November 24, 2021

NASA explains how the DART mission would prevent a "Armageddon"


2:30

Posted at 03:46 ET (08:46 GMT) Wednesday, November 24, 2021

NASA launches space mission to deflect asteroid in 2022


1:04

Posted at 20:27 ET (01:27 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

These are the most dangerous asteroids for Earth


1:23

Posted at 17:44 ET (22:44 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

ingenuity


0:58

Reference-cnnespanol.cnn.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *