January 18, 2022 9:42 pm

This technology allows you to travel to space with your feet on the Earth

Posted at 13:08 ET (18:08 GMT) Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Playing



1:26

Posted at 12:52 ET (17:52 GMT) Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Samsung allows users to design their phone


1:53

Posted at 12:38 PM ET (17:38 GMT) Wednesday, November 24, 2021

The word of the year is NFT, this is why


1:19

Posted at 11:50 ET (16:50 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Modern city designs predict immediate future


0:56

Posted at 15:56 ET (20:56 GMT) Friday, November 19, 2021

Find out about the hottest tech gifts in 2021


6:51

Posted at 14:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Thursday, November 18, 2021

IPhone users will be able to repair their own phones


1:05

Posted at 14:31 ET (19:31 GMT) Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Google makes its biggest investment in Australia for this reason


1:05

Posted at 13:16 ET (18:16 GMT) Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Chip shortage impacts holiday shopping


1:21

Posted at 14:05 ET (19:05 GMT) Wednesday, November 10, 2021

They present an electric plane of US $ 150,000


1:01

Posted at 13:57 ET (18:57 GMT) Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Americans consider Facebook negative


0:50

Posted at 21:19 ET (02:19 GMT) Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Does Apple plan to accept cryptocurrencies as a form of payment?


0:45

Reference-cnnespanol.cnn.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *